Goście specjalni
Marcin Nowak CEO ABC Sp. z o.o.
Jan Kowalski Dyrektor operacyjny Energis S.A.
Tomasz Kot Dyrektor ds. logistyki Boot Sp. z o.o.
Ewa Król CEO Kantor Sp. z o.o.
We invite you to download the application
  • Download on the Google Play
  • Download on the AppStore
If you want, we can send you notifications about news on the site. All you need to do is agree to receive notifications.